High Time

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
It's been 6 long years since Squarehead released their last album 'Respect'. After releasing 3 records in 3 years - along with constant touring - the band took a much-needed mental health break. Although the guys were still rehearsing (and making the odd festival appearance here and there) they never considered what they were crafting for the last few years as a 'comeback' album. But here we are.

'High Time' finds the lads in a more mature mood compared to the album-a-year cycle they were caught up in before. This collection of songs has been road-tested, and anything that didn't feel like it belonged was scrapped over the course of lengthy recording sessions, with producer Lesley Keye ('Respect') once again at the helm.
2. Los Paradiso
3. Waves
4. Name and Number
5. Crossover
6. Morning
7. Always On
8. Ignorance
9. After The Sun
10. Maybe