Tim Heidecker

High School

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • Pre Order Pre Order

Product Info

Limited LP : Clear Red Vinyl

More Info

Produced by Heidecker, Drew Erickson, Eric D. Johnson and Mac DeMarco, High School sees Heidecker emerging as an increasingly playful and poignant story teller, infusing childhood tales with new gravity. In conjunction, he announces Tim Heidecker Live! Featuring Tim Heidecker and The Very Good Band, his first two-act tour of comedy and music.

Since 2016, Tim Heidecker has chronicled the annals of adulthood on a series of supreme singer-songwriter albums. The crushing devastation of divorce and the existential malaise of middle-age, the minutiae of home ownership and the ritual of family vacation, child rearing and global warming: Heidecker has handled it all with humor and heart. But, there’s one pivotal lodestar of human development he has yet to mine that’s right, High School.


1. Buddy
2. Chillin’ In Alaska
3. Future Is Uncertain
4. Get Back Down To Me
5. I’ve Been Losing
6. Punch In The Gut
7. Stupid Kid
8. Sirens of Titan (feat. Kurt Vile)
9. What Did We Do With Our Time?
10. Kern River