Mac DeMarco

Here Comes The Cowboy

  • Sale
  • £11.99
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP: Green vinyl

More Info

The Canadian singer-songwriter returns with a new album recorded in his garage in early January 2019. Mac plays every instrument bar some keyboard contributions from his touring keyboardist Alec Meen. Available on limited indies-only green/black mix vinyl and standard LP and CD.

1. Here Comes The Cowboy
2. Nobody
3. Finally Alone
4. Little Dogs March
5. Preoccupied
6. Choo Choo
7. K
8. Heart To Heart
9. Hey Cowgirl
10. On The Square
11. All Of Our Yesterdays
12. Skyless Moon
13. Baby Bye Bye