Heavy Is The Head

  • Sale
  • $43.00
  • Regular price
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Limited edition double gold vinyl. Released 21st February 2020

More Info

The 2nd Stormzy album, including the singles "Crown", "Wiley Flow" and the U.K. #1 "Vossi Bop". It includes collaborations with Aitch, Burna Boy, Ed Sheeran, Headie One, H.E.R. and Yebba. 


1. Big Michael
2. Audacity (feat. Headie One)
3. Crown
4. Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)
5. Rachael’s Little Brother
6. Handsome
7. Do Better
8. Don’t Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA)
9. One Second (feat. H.E.R.)
10. Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
11. Own It (feat. Burna Boy & Ed Sheeran)
12. Wiley Flow
13. Bronze
14. Superheroes
15. Lessons
16. Vossi Bop