Various Artists

Heaven On Fire (Compiled by Jane Weaver) (LRS 2021)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

LP (Deep Red Vinyl)

More Info

A brand new compilation from Fire Records, expertly compiled by Jane Weaver. Featuring music from Okkyung Lee, Virginia Wing and an upfront track from Vanishing Twin’s forthcoming album. Tracks: 1. Jane Weaver - Flock 2. Vanishing Twin - Big Moonlight (Ookii Gekkou) 3. Marina Allen – Ophelia 4. Mega Bog - Station to Station 5. Virginia Wing - St. Francis Fountain 6. Islet - Geese (Gwenno Remix) 7. Lucy Gooch - Rain's Break 8. Faten Kanaan - Rêve-Rivière 9. Brigid Mae Power - We Weren't Sure 10. Okkyung Lee - Here We Are (Once Again)

Love Record Stores 2021 release. This title will be available to purchase in store from 9AM on Saturday September 4th and will be available online from 9PM on Saturday September 4th.

Strictly One Per Customer / No Pre-Orders