The Smiths

Hatful Of Hollow

  • Sale
  • £19.99
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock Unavailable

More Info

The first compilation by The Smiths, originally released in 1984. It collects non-album singles "William, It Was Really Nothing" (U.K. #17) and "Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now" (#10)  and their b-sides along with BBC studio recordings, plus the single version of their debut release "Hand In Glove". It reached #7 in the U.K. but was not released in the U.S. until 1993. 


A1 William, It Was Really Nothing 2:09
A2 What Difference Does It Make? 3:42
A3 These Things Take Time 2:33
A4 This Charming Man 2:43
A5 How Soon Is Now? 6:43
A6 Handsome Devil 2:46
A7 Hand In Glove 3:14
A8 Still Ill 3:54
B1 Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now 3:34
B2 This Night Has Opened My Eyes 3:40
B3 You've Got Everything Now 4:18
B4 Accept Yourself 4:02
B5 Girl Afraid 2:45
B6 Back To The Old House 3:02
B7 Reel Around The Fountain 5:51
B8 Please Please Please, Let Me Get What I Want 1:50