Half God

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info

Wiki has become a fixture of New York City Hip Hop since, at 17 years old, he founded the boundary defying group Ratking, whose aggressive style represented a new generation of city kids and artists, hungry for innovation and raw energy. The epicenter of the group as well as Wiki’s artistic expression through music and style was Chinatown, downtown NYC.

When painting lyrical pictures of New York scenes one gets a sense of Wiki’s skill as a storyteller and visionary. He has solidified his role in carrying the torch for NYC’s master MC’s; representing for the freaks, weirdos and underbelly culture.

Wiki’s new album Half God is produced entirely by Navy Blue, one of the most refreshing young, acclaimed rapper/producers to break out in recent years, for a project that pushes each of their talents to new heights.

Wiki's storytelling as the city's young OG has never been more vivid and Navy Blue's production pushes further into every sonic corner he's explored today, providing a perfect canvas for Wiki's signature voice. Guest features from Earl Sweatshirt, MIKE, Duendita, Navy Blue, Jesse James Solomon and Remy Banks.


1. Not Today
2. Roof
3. Remarkably
4. Can’t Do This Alone (feat. Navy Blue)
5. Never Fall Off
6. Drug Supplier (feat. Jesse James Solomon)
7. Wik The God
8. Ego Death
9. The Business
10. Home
11. All I Need (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
12. Gas Face (feat. Remy Banks)
13. The Promised (feat. MIKE)
14. New Truths
15. Still Here (feat. Duendita)
16. Grape Soda