Gregory James Edition

Prophets of Soul

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Brother Marcus 3:02
A2 Ain't No Sunshine 3:48
A3 Grandma Heavy 2:20
A4 Shaft 5:22
B1 Changing Things 5:31
B2 Love And Happiness 2:48
B3 Make It Easy On Yourself 5:28