Greatest Hits

  • Sale
  • Regular price $69.00
  • Unavailable

More Info
Contains all of his big hits, from "Keep Ya Head Up" and "Dear Mama" to "California Love" and "I Ain't Mad at Cha."

A1 Keep Ya Head Up
A2 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted
A3 Temptations
B1 God Bless The Dead
B2 Hail Mary
B3 Me Against The World
C1 How Do U Want It
C2 So Many Tears
C3 Unconditional Love
D1 Trapped
D2 Life Goes On
D3 Hit 'Em Up
E1 Troublesome 96'
E2 Brenda's Got A Baby
E3 I Ain't Mad At Cha
E4 I Get Around
F1 Changes
F2 California Love (Original Version)
F3 Picture Me Rollin'
G1 How Long Will They Mourn Me?
G2 Toss It Up
G3 Dear Mama
H1 All About U
H2 To Live & Die In L.A.
H3 Heartz Of Men