Brian Setzer

Gotta Have The Rumble

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy In Stock

More Info

Brian Setzer, iconic guitarist, songwriter, vocalist and 3-time Grammy award-winner, returns with his first solo album in 10 years! Gotta Have The Rumbleis a red-hot album from start to finish, featuring 11 songs that are full of dynamism and bravado. The album is classic rockabilly at its absolute finest and showcases Setzer at the top of his career.

"Gotta Have The Rumble" will be out on CD via Surfdog Records on August 27, 2021, with the vinyl to follow on November 12, 2021.


1. Checkered Flag
2. Smash Up On Highway One
3. Stack My Money
4. The Wrong Side Of The Tracks
5. Drip Drop
6. The Cat With 9 Wives
7. Turn You On, Turn Me On
8. Rockabilly Riot
9. Off Your Rocker
10. One Bad Habit
11. Rockabilly Banjo