• Sale
  • Regular price £35.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Fifth studio album by the virtual band, featuring collaborations with Jehnny Beth, Grace Jones, Kali Uchis, Vince Staples, Popcaan, D.R.A.M., Anthony Hamilton, De La Soul, Danny Brown, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Pusha T and Benjamin Clementine.


A1 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off 0:23
A2 Ascension 2:36
A3 Strobelite 4:33
A4 Saturnz Barz 3:02
A5 Momentz 3:17
B6 Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath 0:22
B7 Submission 3:22
B8 Charger 3:35
B9 Interlude: Elevator Going Up 0:02
B10 Andromeda 3:18
B11 Busted And Blue 4:37
C12 Interlude: Talk Radio 0:20
C13 Carnival 2:15
C14 Let Me Out 3:13
C15 Interlude: Penthouse 0:12
C16 Sex Murder Party 4:19
D17 She's My Collar 3:30
D18 Interlude: The Elephant 0:08
D19 Hallelujah Money 4:26
D20 We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482) 2:18