Mild High Club

Going Going Gone

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Indies Exclusive Green Vinyl

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

Mild High Club makes a long-awaited comeback with Going Going Gone, the band’s first solo album since 2016’s cult favourite Skiptracing. 

An album that speaks directly to the times we live in, Going Going Gone sees Mild High Club blending the psychedelic pop of earlier albums Skiptracing and Timeline with influences from around the world, especially Brazilian avant-garde music from the ‘70s and ‘80s. 


Side A

  1. Kluges I
  2. Dionysian State
  3. Trash Heap
  4. Taste Tomorrow
  5. A New High (feat. Winter)
  6. It's Over Again

Side B

  1. Kluges II
  2. I Don't Mind The Wait
  3. Dawn Patrol
  4. Waving
  5. Me Myself and Dollar Hell
  6. Holding On To Me