Ghostface Killah

Ghostface Killahs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
  • In Stock Available to buy

More Info
Tony Stark might have died using the Infinity Gauntlet but Ghostface returns with a new solo album after a slew of collaborations and side projects.

Fellow Wu-tangers Method Man, Cappadonna, Inspectah Deck and Masta Killa all feature, plus other guest spots from Harley, Sun God (Ghosts first born son), Solomon Childs, Shawn Wigs, and Eamon.

Now there is only one Iron Man!
A1. Killah Intro

A2. Me Denny, and Darryl (feat. Method Man & Cappadonna)

A3. Burner to Burner (feat. Inspectah Deck & Cappadonna)

A4. Flex (feat. Harley)

A5. News Report (Skit)

A6. Conditioning

A7. Fly Everything (feat. Sun God & Shawn Wigs)

B1. Party Over Here

B2. Pistol Smoke (feat. Solomon Childs)

B3. Revolution (Skit)

B4. New World (feat. Eamon)

B5. Waffles and Ice Cream (feat. Cappadonna)

B6. The Chase (feat. Sun God)

B7. Soursop (feat. Masta Killa, Harley, & Solomon Childs)