The Police

Ghost In The Machine

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • In Stock In Stock

More Info
The 4th studio album from The Police, originally released in 1981.

The first Police record to feature heavy use of keyboards and horns, it spawned 3 hit singles: "Invisible Sun" (replaced by "Secret Journey" in the U.S.), "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic" and "Spirits In The Material World".

Spirits In The Material World 2:58
Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 4:20
Invisible Sun 3:43
Hungry For You (J'Aurais Toujours Faim De Toi) 2:52
Demolition Man 5:54
Too Much Information 3:42
Rehumanize Yourself 3:10
One World (Not Three) 4:45
Ωmegaman 2:47
Secret Journey 3:32
Darkness 3:11