Garbage (Remastered Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

More Info

Originally released in 1995, Garbage’s self-titled debut album was met with critical acclaim upon its release. Featuring the band’s most recognizable single “Stupid Girl”, the album has since sold over four million copies and achieving double platinum certification in the UK, US and Australia. Formed in 1993 comprising of members Duke Erikson, Steve Marker, Butch Vig and Shirley Manson, Garbage have gone onto sell over 17 million albums worldwide over a 28 year career.

This 2LP Gatefold & 2CD Digipack release, alongside the repress of their follow up album Version 2.0 (1998), is the first time the newly remastered album has been made available via BMG, ahead of their new studio album No Gods No Masters, to be released on Infectious Records in June 2021.


CD1 & 2LP Tracklist:

  1. A1. Supervixen
  2. A2. Queer
  3. A3. Only Happy When It Rains
  4. B1. As Heaven Is Wide
  5. B2. Not My Idea
  6. B3. A Stroke Of Luck
  7. C1. Vow
  8. C2. Stupid Girl
  9. C3. Dog New Tricks
  10. D1. My Lover's Box
  11. D2. Fix Me Now
  12. D3. Milk

CD2 Tracklist:

  1. Subhuman
  2. Girl Don’t Come
  3. Sleep
  4. Driving Lesson
  5. Trip My Wire
  6. #1 Crush
  7. Butterfly Collector
  8. Alien Sex Fiend
  9. Kick My Ass