Various Artists

Garage XXV

  • Sale
  • £9.99
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Limited edition double LP of twelve UK Garage/2 Step classics


A1 Tina Moore - Never Gonna Let You Go (Tuff Jam UVM Dub)
A2 Scott Garcia Feat MC Styles - A London Thing (Full Length Mix)
A3 Big Bird - Flav (Original Mix)
B1 Double 99 Feat Top Cat - Ripgroove (Vocal Club Mix)
B2 The Jam Experience - Feel My Love
B3 George Morel - Let's Groove (Original Mix)
C1 Aly-Us - Follow Me (Club Mix)
C2 M-Dubs - Bump N Grind
C3 Jeremy Sylvester - Making Love
D1 Bump & Flex - Long Time Coming (Big Up version)
D2 24 Hour Experience - Together
D3 N'n'G - I Keep