Full Upon Her Burning Lips

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable In Stock

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Limited edition of 500 copies on crimson/black galaxy coloured vinyl.

More Info
Ninth studio album from one of metal’s most monolithic bands.
Described by guitarist/bassist Dylan Carlson as "the fullest expression and purest distillation of what Earth does since I re-started the band."
1. Datura's Crimson Veils
2. Exaltation Of Larks
3. Cats On The Briar
4. The Colour Of Poison
5. Descending Belladonna
6. She Rides An Air Of Malevolence
7. Maidens Catafalque
8. An Unnatural Carousel
9. The Mandrake's Hymn
10. A Wretched Country Of Dusk