The Felice Brothers

From Dreams To Dust

  • Released: 17/09/2021
  • Label: Yep Roc
  • Genre: Folk

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP: Red & Cream Vinyl

More Info
From Dreams To Dust, the latest studio album by The Felice Brothers was recorded in the fall of 2020 in an old one room church in Harlemville, NY. Produced by The Felice Brothers and mixed by Mike Mogis. The record ranges over a variety of topics and themes, including isolation, the world of dreams and delusions, environmental collapse, and the inward and outward chaos of modern life.

Jazz on the Autobahn / To-Do List / All The Way Down / Money Talks / Be At Rest / Valium / Inferno / Silverfish / Celebrity X / Land Of Yesterdays / Blow Him Apart / We Shall Live Again