• Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Shine 4:39
A2 One Little Lie 3:44
A3 The Face 3:50
A4 Twist In The Dark 3:43
A5 Slowly 4:34
B1 Heart Of The Country 4:38
B2 Come To Me (I Am Woman) 5:04
B3 Chemistry Tonight 4:56
B4 Don't Do It 4:37
B5 Comfort Me 4:28