Frank Sinatra

Frankie [Clear Vinyl]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Few would argue with Frank Sinatra’s pole position in popular music. From the dark days of World War II to the fall of the Berlin Wall, Sinatra’s voice has always been there as the soundtrack to our lives. Such was his pre-eminence as icon and actor, that Sinatra’s status as a pop star is often overlooked. That omission is rectified here. Enjoy this magnificent compilation including “Nancy”, “How Cute Can You Be?” and “Hello Young Lovers”.

  1. Hello, Young Lovers
  2. I Only Have Eyes for You
  3. Falling in Love With Love
  4. You'll Never Know
  5. It All Depends On You
  6. S'posin'
  7. All of Me
  8. Time After Time
  9. How Cute Can You Be?
  10. Almost Like Being in Love
  11. Nancy
  12. Oh! What It Seemed to Be