• Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • In Stock

More Info

The Super collectible John’s Children e.p of early alternative mixes previously unreleased on vinyl  and not on the forthcoming Lp “Eye in the Sky”

• Released in Picture Cover

• Limited to 450 copies worldwide

• Singer Andy Ellison releases his long awaited autobiography this year which will raise the profile of John’s Children All versions are alternative Mixes.

John’s Children: Geoff McLelland-Guitar/Andy Ellison-Vocals/Chris Townson-Drums/John Hewlett-Bass.


A1. But She’s Mine 2.00
A2. Smashed Blocked 3.02

B1. Not the Sort of Girl You Take To Bed 2.41
B2. Remember Thomas A Becket 2.36