King Earthquake

Forgotten Dubs 2005-2014

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


More Info

Birmingham's Finest, the great King Earthquake featuring six crunching dubs and their versions from between 2005 to 2014.  All killer and no filler, you know King Earthquake doesn't mess around, if its hardcore steppers all the way.


A1 City Beat
A2 Dub Beat
A3 Two Ticks
A4 Dub Two
A5 New Slaves
A6 New Dub
B1 Dungeon
B2 Dungeon Dub
B3 Sweet Horns
B4 Sweet Dub
B5 Forgiveness
B6 Forgive Dub