Connan Mockasin

Forever Dolphin Love (2021 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Splatter Vinyl

More Info

Celebrating 10th anniversary of Connan Mockasin ‘s both debut album “Forever Dolphin Love” & career, Phantasy and Because Music release new editions of long time out of stock “Forever Dolphin Love” & “Caramel” (2nd album) Lps. Exclusive Splatter 2021 Editions


A1 Megumi The Milkway Above
A2 It’s Choade My Dear
A3 Faking Jazz Together
A4 Quadropuss Island
A5 Forever Dolphin Love

B1 Muss
B2 Egon Hosford
B3 Unicorn in Uniform
B4 Grampa Moff
B5 Please Turn Me Into The Snat