Nina Simone

Forbidden Fruit

  • Released: 2018
  • Label: DOL
  • Genre: Jazz

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Reissue of Simone's first studio album with Colpix.


A1 Rags And Old Iron
A2 No Good Man
A3 Gin House Blues
A4 I'll Look Around
A5 I Love To Love
B1 Work Song
B2 Where Can I Go Without You
B3 Just Say I Love Him
B4 Memphis In June
B5 Forbidden Fruit