Chet Baker

For Lovers

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

180 gram reissue in gatefold sleeve


Chet Sings For Lovers
A1 My Funny Valentine 2:18
A2 I Fall In Love Too Easily 3:18
A3 That Old Feeling 3:01
A4 Everything Happens To Me 5:06
A5 Like Someone In Love 2:23
A6 You Don’t Know What Love Is 4:50
A7 Let’s Get Lost 3:42
A8 There Will Never Be Another You 2:57
Chet Plays For Lovers
B1 Alone Together 6:49
B2 Lush Life 4:54
B3 September Song 3:02
B4 Trav’lin’ Light 3:10
B5 You Go To My Head 5:54
B6 My Funny Valentine 2:56