Various Artists

Flow (RSD Aug 29th)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


LP (Coloured Vinyl)

Limited to 500 Copies

More Info

To celebrate Mercury KX's third birthday, the label curates a cutting-edge compilation featuring an exclusive Nils Frahm/Ólafur Arnalds rework, carefully curated pieces from the Mercury KX catalogue, as well as new tracks/versions by Isobel Waller-Bridge, Josin & Federico Albanese.LP: Side A For Now I Am Winter [Nils Frahm Rework] - Ólafur Arnalds Petrichor – Keaton Henson In The Blank Space (New York Recordings) – Josin The Lantern – Federico Albanese Light Ascending [ft.Shards] – Luke Howard A Small Kind of Revival – Sophie Hutchings Side B Le lac - Jean-Michel Blais Porcelain – Lambert Particles (ft.Nanna Bryndís) - Ólafur Arnalds Nirai Kanai - Guy Sigsworth Éxta – Sebastian Plano No Ritual – Anatole September – Isobel Waller-Bridge

This Record Store Day item will be available to purchase in store on Saturday 29th August from 8am and remaining stock will be available to order online from 6pm on Saturday 29th August. Strictly one per customer / no pre-orders.