The Cramps


  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition of 2000 copies on orange and yellow swirled vinyl

More Info
The Cramps sixth studio album, originally released in 1994 on Creation Records.

A return to form after the patchy previous album "Look Mom, No Head!"

Limited 25th anniversary edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on flaming (orange & yellow swirled) vinyl.
Side One

1. "Mean Machine"
2. "Ultra Twist!"
3. "Let's Get Fucked Up"
4. "Nest Of The Cuckoo Bird"
5. "I'm Customized"
6. "Sado County Auto Show"
7. "Naked Girl Falling Down the Stairs"
Side Two

1. "How Come You Do Me?"
2. "Inside Out and Upside Down (With You)"
3. "Trapped Love"
4. "Swing The Big Eyed Rabbit"
5. "Strange Love"
6. "Blues, Blues, Blues"
7. "Sinners"
8. "Route 66 (Get Your Kicks On)"