First Daze Here

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.00
  • In Stock

More Info

Rare recordings rediscovered, remastered and revealed for the first time! Pentagram vocalist, Bobby Liebling, was brewing up proto-metal blackness when Ozzy Osbourne was still trying to figure out how to plug in a microphone.


Side A
1 Forever My Queen
2 When The Screams Come
3 Walk In The Blue Light
4 Starlady
5 Lazy Lady
6 Review Your Choices
Side B
1 Hurricane
2 Livin' In A Ram's Head
3 Earth Flight
4 20 Buck Spin
5 Be Forewarned
6 Last Days Here