Arlene Tiger

Female Animal OST

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

Ltd reissue. Recorded at Plaza Sound Studios, Radio City, New York City.


A1 Tiger Theme 1:10
A2 Angelique 2:28
A3 Tiger Theme (Main Titles) 2:27
A4 Summer Theme 3:21
A5 Female Animal (Part 1) 2:10
A6 Rape Theme 1:40
A7 Caribbean Sunset 2:30
A8 Summer Love (Reprise) 4:09
B1 Travelling Theme 1:10
B2 Love Scene Between Count And Francesca 2:35
B3 Walk That Cat 3:00
B4 Caribbean Sunrise 2:30
B5 Francesca's Theme 2:07
B6 Female Animal (Part 1) Instr. 2:31
B7 Angelique And Tiger Theme (Reprise) 5:23