Two Door Cinema Club

False Alarm

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition blue vinyl

More Info
Fourth album from the Northern Irish indie band of off-kilter pop, simultaneously borrowing from and warping elements of future pop, disco, rock, funk and soul. Recorded with Jacknife Lee at the controls.
1. Once
2. Talk
3. Satisfaction Guaranteed
4. So Many People
5. Think
6. Nice To See You
7. Break
8. Dirty Air
9. Satellite
10. Already Gone