Everything Louder Forever

1 review

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • In Stock Unavailable In Stock

Product Info

Deluxe 4LP : With fold out cover and bonus tracks

More Info

Motörhead are the true embodiment of rock n’roll excess. A hybrid of punk, rock and heavy metal played with relentless, ear-curdling power. They were a force of nature and nothing short of life-changing for millions, their approach to life and music; there was no “off” switch and they became legends as a result. Fronted for their entirety of their career by Ian ‘Lemmy’ Kilmister, they released twenty two studio albums over their 40 years together. Amassing chart topping records, a Grammy award and racking up 15 million worldwide sales. Their signature song, Ace Of Spades perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to 11, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour, pushing at every musical boundary. Nothing was harder. Nothing was faster. And certainly nothing was louder. Anyone disputing this fact need look no further than any heavy metal gig and play ‘spot the Motörhead T-shirt and jacket’, they still outnumber anyone else, hands down. Motörhead has truly become a lifestyle for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few bands in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way they can, they changed the course of hard rock…forever.  This Very Best Of compilation is the very first, spanning their entire career.



  1. Overkill
  2. We Are Motorhead
  3. Snaggletooth
  4. Rock It
  5. Iron Fist
  6. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
  7. Orgasmatron
  8. Burner
  9. In The Name Of Tragedy
  10. Cradle To The Grave
  11. On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
  12. The Game
  13. Bomber
  14. 1916
  15. Killed By Death
  16. Just Cos You Got The Power
  17. Ace Of Spades
  18. Rock Out
  19. I Am The Sword
  20. God Save The Queen
  21. Queen Of The Damned
  22. Motorhead

2CD & 4LP

  1. Overkill
  2. We Are Motorhead
  3. Snaggletooth
  4. Rock It
  5. Orgasmatron
  6. Brotherhood Of Man
  7. In The Name Of Tragedy
  8. Bomber
  9. Sacrifice
  10. The Thousand Names Of God
  11. Love For Sale
  12. Killed By Death
  13. I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)
  14. Smiling Like A Killer
  15. Sharpshooter
  16. Queen Of The Damned
  17. Keys To The Kingdom
  18. Cradle To The Grave
  19. Lost Johnny
  20. The Game
  21. Ace Of Spades
  22. Burner
  23. Stone Dead Forever
  24. Bad Woman
  25. Just Cos You Got The Power
  26. Stay Out Of Jail
  27. No Class
  28. I Am The Sword
  29. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  30. God Save The Queen
  31. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
  32. Iron Fist
  33. Rock Out
  34. Dirty Love
  35. Shine
  36. Overnight Sensation
  37. On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
  38. I Ain't No Nice Guy
  39. Sucker
  40. 1916
  41. Choking On Your Screams
  42. Motorhead


Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
4 ★
3 ★
2 ★
1 ★
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Derek N.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Motorhead cd

I have bought the cd for my son's birthday. However fast delivery and efficient service given by the seller.