The Finn Brothers

Everyone Is Here

  • Released: 13/10/2023
  • Label: BMG
  • Genre: Rock/Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00
  • In Stock

More Info

The second album by THE FINN BROTHERS, released in 2004. The album was recorded twice, once in upstate New York with famed Bowie producer Tony Visconti, then again six months later in Los Angeles with Crowded House stalwart Mitchell Froom


1. Won’t Give In
2. Nothing Wrong with You
3. Anything Can Happen
4. Luckiest Man Alive
5. Homesick
6. Disembodied Voices
7. A Life Between Us
8. All God’s Children
9. Edible Flowers
10. All the Colours
11. Part of Me, Part of You
12. Gentle Hum