my bloody valentine

ep's 1988-1991 and rare tracks (2021 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

2CD8-panel “Mini LP” style gatefold card sleeve / CD1 in front pocket / CD2 + 16-page booklet in rear pocket

More Info

ep’s 1988-1991 and rare tracks my bloody valentine's four EPs, wherein many of their devoted fans’ favourite music lies. You Made Me Realise and Feed Me With Your Kiss both preceded the band’s debut album in 1988 in quick succession. In the gap between Isn’t Anything and loveless, the band released two further EPs; Glider (1990) and Tremelo (1991).



  1. you made me realise
  2. slow
  3. thorn
  4. cigarette in your bed
  5. drive it all over me
  6. feed me with your kiss
  7. i believe
  8. emptiness inside
  9. i need no trust
  10. soon
  11. glider
  12. don’t ask why
  13. off your face


  1. to here knows when
  2. swallow
  3. honey power
  4. moon song
  5. instrumental no. 2
  6. instrumental no. 1
  7. glider (full length version)
  8. sugar
  9. angel
  10. good for you
  11. how do you do it