Jack White

Entering Heaven Alive

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock In Stock Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Indies Exclusive Detroit Denim Vinyl

More Info

Sister Ray Says : Despite Fear Of the Dawn only being released three months ago, Jack's gone and pulled a Taylor, announcing his fifth studio album out this Friday. If it's anything to go by, 'If I Die Tomorrow' - the first single off the upcoming record, goes back to White's stripped back country roots explored through The Dead Weather. Even though he's already done it once, this track has James Bond ending credits written all over it.  The thing is, it's Jack White so anything is possible...

Entering Heaven Alive is the fifth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, and released by Third Man Records.


1. A Tip From You To Me
2. All Along The Way
3. Help Me Along
4. Love Is Selfish
5. I’ve Got You Surrounded (With My Love)
6. Queen Of The Bees
7. A Tree On Fire From Within
8. If I Die Tomorrow
9. Please God, Don’t Tell Anyone
10. A Madman From Manhattan
11. Taking Me Back (Gently)