Various Artists

Electronic Music Anthology Vol. 2

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
A double-LP comp of timeless electro blasters including Martin Solveig 'Edony (Clap Your Hands)', Les Rythmes Digitales 'Jacques Your Body' and Mr Scruff 'Get a Move on'.

A1. Martin Solveig  Feat. Hossam Ramzy - Edony (Clap Your Hands)

A2. Les Rythmes Digitales - Jacques Your Body (Make Me Sweat) (Radio Edit)

A3. Mr Scruff - Get A Move On

A4. Kid Loco - She's My Lover

A5. Blue Boy - Remember Me

B1. Alex Gopher - The Child

B2. Swayzak - Make Up Your Mind

B3. Nufrequency Feat. Ben Onono - Fallen Hero (Motor City Drum Ensemble)

B4. Fritz Kalkbrenner - Facing The Sun (Radio Edit)

C1. Tiga - Hot In Herre

C2. Scott Grooves Feat. Parliament & Funkadelic - Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk Remix)

C3. Benny Benassi Presents The Biz - Satisfaction (Isak Original Edit Single)

C4. Vitalic - Poison Lips

C5. C2C - Down The Road

D1. Kavinsky - Nightcall

D2. Claptone - No Eyes Feat. Jaw

D3. The Avener Feat. Phoebe Killder - Fade Out Lines

D4. Disclosure - Latch Feat. Sam Smith 

D5. Flume Feat. Kai - Never Be Like You