New Order


  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

Product Info

Limited 3LP : Limited edition triple transparent vinyl (Red/Light Green/Blue) with 24 page 12" sized booklet

More Info

On 13 July 2017, New Order played a concert at Manchester International Festival with Liam Gillick. This record documents that performance and includes many New Order favourites.


A1 Times Change
A2 Who's Joe
A3 Dream Attack
B1 Disorder
B2 Ultraviolence
B3 In A Lonely Place
B4 All Day Long
C1 Shellshock
C2 Guilt Is A Useless Emotion
C3 Sub-Culture
D1 Bizarre Love Triangle
D2 Vanishing Point
D3 Plastic
E1 Your Silent Face
E2 Decades
Bonus Tracks
F1 Elegia
F2 Heart And Soul
F3 Behind Closed Doors