Dr Feelgood


  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • In Stock In Stock

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.

LP is gold coloured vinyl.


A1 Talking About You 1:58
A2 20 Yards Behind 2:01
A3 Stupidity 2:25
A4 All Through The City 2:54
A5 I'm A Man 5:10
A6 Walking The Dog 2:58
A7 She Does It Right 3:05
Southend Side
B1 Going Back Home 3:43
B2 I Don't Mind 2:17
B3 Back In The Night 3:09
B4 I'm A Hog For You Baby 3:16
B5 Checking Up On My Baby 3:17
B6 Roxette 2:54
B7 Riot In Cell Block No. 9 3:47
B8 Johnny B. Goode 3:59