Jackson Browne

Downhill From Everywhere

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info

Nearly five decades since his debut LP, the songs on Jackson Browne’s new album Downhill From Everywhere sustain the soulful intimacy of his first release, combined with a power and wisdom gained from a life pursuing positive change.


1. Still Looking For Something
2. My Cleveland Heart
3. Minutes To Downtown
4. A Human Touch
5. Love Is Love
6. Downhill From Everywhere
7. The Dreamer
8. Until Justice Is Real
9. A Little Soon To Say
10. A Song For Barcelona