Donny Hathaway

Everything Is Everything

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Speakers Corner Records. 180 gram analogue remaster. Lacquer Cut At – Cohearent Audio
Pressed By – Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH


A1 Voices Inside (Everything Is Everything) 3:28
A2 Je Vous Aime (I Love You) 3:31
A3 I Believe To My Soul 3:51
A4 Misty 3:37
A5 Sugar Lee 4:03
A6 Tryin' Times 3:13
B1 Thank You Master (For My Soul) 5:50
B2 The Ghetto 6:57
B3 To Be Young, Gifted And Black 6:45