Dirty Tapes

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Following his collaboration with Kenny Beats - ‘lowlife’, dvr releases ‘stupid’ from upcoming EP dirty tapes, Jan 2022. Continuing his signature slacker sound ‘stupid’ comes with an infectious acoustic hook and trademark wry lyricism. Written, recorded and produced by dvr he’s fast becoming one of the UK’s most compelling young talents. Fans include Snoop Dogg, FINNEAS, Omar Apollo, Joy Orbison + Clara Amfo: “dvr - a name that is going to be everywhere in the coming years.”

  1. Dirty Tapes    
  2. Stupid             
  3. Lowlife (With Kenny Beats)
  4. Drugs               
  5. Tunnel Vision