Metro Trinity

Die Young EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited 7" : Limited edition of 800 copies on colour vinyl with postcard and poster

More Info

The "Die Young" EP was released on the group’s own Cafeteria label, released early 1987. Michael Fury was inspired by James Joyce’s short story The Dead. Only previously available on a 4 track 12” .This 7” version comprises 3 of those 4 tracks
Metro Trinity were a short lived Manchester based indie band that included Jon Male, later of Soul Family Sensation and Republica fame. Drummer Colin Rocks, bass player Tim Whiteley and Doves guitarist Jez Williams.

A1: Spend My Whole Life Loving You
A2: Just Go
B: Michael Fury