School Of X


  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
School of X’s EP Destiny is a grandly textured, yet closely confiding experimental pop record that explores the
choices we make in determining our own paths.
With Destiny Rasmus Littauer aka School of X takes his soulful art pop to a hugely intimate space. The 7-track EP is written and produced by School of X, mixed by Chris Tabron (Kelela, Beyoncé) and performed by Rasmus Littauer, Ana Perrote, his brothers Jakob (aka Yangze) and Simon, Sarah Mariegaard (aka Soleima), Malthe Beck and Rune Risager.
1. I'll Never Be Ready To Die
2. Destiny
3. Heaven
4. Rodeo
5. Loose Ends
6. Write My Name
7. Mi Suena Favorito