Depeche Mode

Construction Time Again

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • In Stock In Stock

Product Info

Depeche's third album, their first with keyboardist Alan Wilder - features the fan favourite and live staple "Everything Counts"


A1 Love, In Itself
A2 More Than A Party
A3 Pipeline
A4 Everything Counts
B1 Two Minute Warning
B2 Shame
B3 The Landscape Is Changing
B4 Told You So
B5 And Then...