Dennis Alcapone

Guns Dont Argue

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

Reissue of classic 1971 LP


A1 Alcapone Guns Don't Argue
A2 It Must Come
A3 Too Proud To Beg
A4 Everybody Needs Love
A5 If It Don't Work Out
B1 Teacher Teacher
B2 Left With A Broken Heart
B3 You Got What It Takes
B4 World Wide Love
B5 Someone Dancing With My Girl