• Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Delta is the fourth studio album by British band Mumford & Sons. It was released on 16 November 2018 through Gentlemen of the Road and Island Records. The album was recorded at The Church Studios in London with producer Paul Epworth. The album reached number one on the US Billboard 200 and number two on the UK Albums Chart.


A1 42
A2 Guiding Light
A3 Woman
A4 Beloved
B1 The Wild
B2 October Skies
B3 Slip Away
C1 Rose Of Sharon
C2 Picture You
C3 Darkness Visible
C4 If I Say
D1 Wild Heart
D2 Forever
D3 Delta