Holy Fuck


  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info

Arriving at a moment where attention spans are shot and anxieties are going into overdrive, 'Deleter', Holy Fuck’s 5th studio LP, is a defiantly full-bodied affair. Polyrhythmic and pleasure-focused, 'Deleter' sees Brian Borcherdt, Graham Walsh, Matt Schulz, and Matt “Punchy” McQuaid utilises their signature sound -
seamlessly fusing the gauzy drive of krautrock and deep house’s dreamy ineffability, expertly blending purring motorik percussion with the sort of fuggy synthetic fizz and tang they are renowned for.

1) Luxe (ft Alexis Taylor) 
2) Deleters (ft Angus Andrew)
3) Endless
4) Free Gloss (ft Nicholas Allbrook)
5) Moment
6) Near Mint
7) No Error
8) San Sebastian
9) Ruby
10) ?