• Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 It's Been A Long Time Coming 2:20
A2 A Right Now Love 2:19
A3 We Can Love 2:23
A4 My Baby Specializes 3:15
A5 Everybody Loves A Winner 4:45
B1 Things Get Better 2:22
B2 Just Plain Beautiful 2:09
B3 Hard To Say Goodbye 2:30
B4 Pour Your Love On Me 2:47
B5 Piece Of My Heart 4:45