• Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP: White Vinyl

More Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
A2 If You Wanna Be Happy
A3 Caravan
A4 Little Latin Lupe Lu
A5 On Broadway
A6 Love Is Strange
A7 A New Love Today
A8 Kansas City
B1 Shake A Tail Feather
B2 Strong Foundation
B3 I Got You Babe
B4 A Breath Taking Guy
B5 He Cried
B6 Be My Baby
B7 The Last Time