David Bowie

Toyko 78 -Limited Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy In Stock

Product Info

LP / Ltd Picture Disc LP (Released 10/12/2021)

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.

Recorded live in Tokyo Japan, 12th December 1978. This is a re-mastered recording from a Japanese TV broadcast.
Comes with an insert with pictures and some liner notes.


A1 Warszawa 6:20
A2 Heroes 7:28
A3 Fame 4:03
A4 Beauty And The Beast 4:40
A5 Five Years 4:02
A6 Soul Love 2:39
B1 Star 2:26
B2 Hang On To Yourself 2:29
B3 Ziggy Stardust 3:37
B4 Suffragette City 3:27
B5 Station To Station 12:18
B6 TVC15 3:59