David Bowie

In the Beginning (Picture Disc) [VINYL] 2021 Version

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Picture Disc LP

More Info

Ltd 2021 version, BOWIE29, different artwork to BOWIE19 Limited To 500 Copies


A1 That’s A Promise 2:19
A2 Silly Boy Blue 2:56
A3 Love You ‘Til Tuesday 3:15
A4 Over The Wall We Go 2:51
A5 Let Me Sleep Beside You 3:18
A6 Karma Man 2:59
B1 Love You ‘Til Tuesday 3:01
B2 When I Live My Dream 3:38
B3 Little Bombardier 3:29
B4 Silly Boy Blue 3:27
B5 In The Heat Of The Morning 2:39